Sample Page

Page titles are red, with a gray underline. They use the Heading 1 font format.

Font Formats

You can change the font format into a heading. When editing the page, show the second row of icons by clicking the small grid all the right of the top row. Headings have bold colors, and more spacing to help separate and section your page content. For example, “Font Formats” is in a Heading 2 format.

The Importance of Font Formats

Headings are a great way to visually break up a page, they allow users to quickly scan to the most relevant section and start reading. In addition, good use of headings will increase your search engine rankings, while making your site more accessible.

Tables

Tables are a great way to display tabular data. That is, information that is defined by what row and cell it’s in. For example, measuring Aurora site traffic over time.

Aurora Statistics

Total Users Total Sites Pageviews per Month
August 2013 210 161 2407
January 2014 812 481 122,468
May 2014 1420 685 249,301
August 2014 1721 774 285,406

Do not use tables to layout pages or content. You will break your sites on mobile devices, as well as violate University web accessibility requirements.

V. Bede Agocha

V. Bede Agocha

v.bede.agocha@uconn.edu

Aerielle Allen

Aerielle Allen

aerielle.allen@uconn.edu

Gerald Altmann

gerry.altmann@uconn.edu

Dr. Robert Astur

Robert S. Astur

robert.astur@uconn.edu

Hannah Austin

hannah.austin@uconn.edu

Christopher Babigian

christopher.babigian@uconn.edu

Ana Luisa Barbosa Torreao Dau

ana.barbosa_torreao_dau@uconn.edu

Janet Barnes-Farrell

Janet Barnes-Farrell

janet.barnes-farrell@uconn.edu

Reuben Baron

Reuben Baron

reuben.baron@uconn.edu

Taylor Barr

Taylor Barr

taylor.barr@uconn.edu

Dr. Marianne Barton

Marianne Barton

marianne.barton@uconn.edu

Sarah Berger

sarah.berger@uconn.edu

Emilie Bertschinger

emilie.bertschinger@uconn.edu

Jaime Blackmon

jaime.blackmon@uconn.edu

Cynthia Boo

cynthia.boo@uconn.edu

Rachel Borden

rachel.borden@uconn.edu

Jeffrey Burke

Jeffrey D. Burke

jeffrey.burke@uconn.edu

Cassidy J. Burt

cassidy.burt@uconn.edu

Leslie Burton

Leslie Burton

leslie.burton@uconn.edu

Matthew Butwill

Matthew Butwill

matthew.butwill@uconn.edu

Alec Calvo

alec.calvo@uconn.edu

Gabriel Camacho

Gabriel Camacho

gabriel.camacho@uconn.edu

Christina Carlone

christina.carlone@uconn.edu

Lauren Carney

lauren.m.carney@uconn.edu

Roger Chaffin picture

Roger Chaffin

roger.chaffin@uconn.edu

Renee Chasse

renee.chasse@uconn.edu

Dr. Chen

Chi-Ming Chen

chi-ming.chen@uconn.edu

Julia Chen

Julia Chen

julia.chen@uconn.edu

Terence Ching

Terence Ching

terence.ching@uconn.edu

Megan Chiovaro

megan.chiovaro@uconn.edu

Dr. James Chrobak

James Chrobak

james.chrobak@uconn.edu

Pamela Colon Grigas

pamela.colon_grigas@uconn.edu

Marie Coppola

marie.coppola@uconn.edu

Andrew Cortopassi

andrew.cortopassi@uconn.edu

Kirsty Coulter

kirsty.coulter@uconn.edu

Jeffrey Crawford

jeffrey.crawford@uconn.edu

Mary crawford picture

Mary Crawford

mary.crawford@uconn.edu

Anne Marie Crinnion

anne.crinnion@uconn.edu

Dean Cruess

Dean Cruess

dean.cruess@uconn.edu

Jason Crutcher

jason.crutcher@uconn.edu

Kimberly Cuevas

kimberly.cuevas@uconn.edu

Christine Curley

christine.curley@uconn.edu

Yael Dai

Yael Dai

yael.dai@uconn.edu

Adam David

adam.david@uconn.edu

Kelsey Davinson

kelsey.davinson@uconn.edu

Charles Davis

charles.davis@uconn.edu

Benjamin De Bari

benjamin.de_bari@uconn.edu

Ragan Decker

ragan.decker@uconn.edu

Lana Delasanta

lana.delasanta@uconn.edu

Meaghan Delcourt

meaghan.delcourt@uconn.edu

Olivia Derella

Olivia Derella

olivia.derella@uconn.edu

Ashley Dhaim

Ashley Dhaim

ashley.dhaim@uconn.edu

James Dixon

James Dixon

james.dixon@uconn.edu

Sophia Dominguez Perez

sophia.dominguez_perez@uconn.edu

Ladectric Driver

ladectric.driver@uconn.edu

Alev Ecevitoglu

alev.ecevitoglu@uconn.edu

Dr. Inge-Maire Eigsti

Inge-Marie Eigsti

inge-marie.eigsti@uconn.edu

Zachary Ekves

Zachary Ekves

zachary.ekves@uconn.edu

Renee El-krab

renee.el-krab@uconn.edu

Deborah Fein

Deborah Fein

deborah.fein@uconn.edu

Jieyin Feng

jieyin.feng@uconn.edu

Christiana Field

christiana.field@uconn.edu

Lucy Finkelstein-Fox

lucy.finkelstein-fox@uconn.edu

Roslyn Holly Fitch

roslyn.h.fitch@uconn.edu

Holly Fitzgerald

holly.fitzgerald@uconn.edu

Martin Flament-fultot

martin.flament_fultot@uconn.edu

Carol Fowler

Carol Fowler

carol.fowler@uconn.edu

Till Frank

Till Frank

till.frank@uconn.edu

Phillip A. Frazier

Phillip Frazier

phillip.frazier@uconn.edu

MaryKate Frisch

mary.frisch@uconn.edu

Connor Gallik

connor.gallik@uconn.edu

Lauren Gannon

lauren.gannon@uconn.edu

Jamilah R. George

jamilah.george@uconn.edu

Meg Gerrard

Meg Gerrard

meg.gerrard@uconn.edu

Rick Gibbons

Rick Gibbons

rick.gibbons@uconn.edu

Declan Gilmer

declan.gilmer@uconn.edu

Katherine Gnall

katherine.gnall@uconn.edu

Amy Gorin

Amy Gorin

amy.gorin@uconn.edu

Ethan Gossett

ethan.gossett@uconn.edu

Dr. James Green

James Green

james.green@uconn.edu

Psi Chi

Gwen Gustafson

gwen.gustafson@uconn.edu

Caitrin Hall

caitrin.hall@uconn.edu

Roeland Hancock

roeland.hancock@uconn.edu

Grace Hand

grace.hand@uconn.edu

Jeffrey Hanrahan

jeffrey.hanrahan@uconn.edu

Matthew Heinly

Dr. Robert Henning

Robert Henning

robert.henning@uconn.edu

Fumiko Hoeft

fumiko.hoeft@uconn.edu

Anders Hogstrom

anders.hogstrom@uconn.edu

James Hughes

james.m.hughes@uconn.edu

Shu Jiang

shu.2.jiang@uconn.edu

Dr. Blair T. Johnson

Blair T. Johnson

blair.t.johnson@uconn.edu

Oliver Johnston Headshot

Oliver Johnston

oliver.johnston@uconn.edu

Seth Kalichman

Seth Kalichman

seth.k@uconn.edu

Dr. David Kenny

David A. Kenny

david.kenny@uconn.edu

jamie kleinman

Jamie Kleinman

jamie.kleinman@uconn.edu

Kyra Krass

kyra.krass@uconn.edu

Samantha Lacey

samantha.lacey@uconn.edu

Rick Laguerre

rick.laguerre@uconn.edu

Nicole Landi

nicole.landi@uconn.edu

Edward Large

Edward Large

edward.large@uconn.edu

Laura Laumann

laura.laumann@uconn.edu

Nathan Lautz

nathan.lautz@uconn.edu

Bonita Lee

bonita.lee@uconn.edu

Jerin Lee

jerin.lee@uconn.edu

Shang Lin (Tommy) Lee

shang.lee@uconn.edu

Sharon Lee

sharon.y.lee@uconn.edu

Elena Levy

Elena Levy

elena.levy@uconn.edu

Monica Li

monica.li@uconn.edu

Merrisa Lin

merrisa.lin@uconn.edu

Eric Lundquist

Eric Lundquist

eric.lundquist@uconn.edu

Sahil Luthra

Sahil Luthra

sahil.luthra@uconn.edu

Monica Ly

Monica Ly

monica.ly@uconn.edu

Zachary Magin

zachary.magin@uconn.edu

Vicki Magley

Vicki Magley

vicki.magley@uconn.edu

Jim Magnuson

James Magnuson

james.magnuson@uconn.edu

Amanda Mankovich

amanda.mankovich@uconn.edu

Nana Marfo

nana.marfo@uconn.edu

Etan Markus

Etan Markus

etan.markus@uconn.edu

Samantha Marquez

samantha.marquez@uconn.edu

Natasza Marrouch

natasza.marrouch@uconn.edu

Kerry Marsh

Kerry Marsh

kerry.l.marsh@uconn.edu

Lisset Martinez-Berman

lisset.martinez-berman@uconn.edu

Gabriella Martone

gabriella.martone@uconn.edu

Kiran McCloskey

kiran.mccloskey@uconn.edu

Shireena Mcgee

shireena.mcgee@uconn.edu

Ruth Mcleod

ruth.mcleod@uconn.edu

Oliver McNeil

oliver.mcneil@uconn.edu

Hannah Mechtenberg

hannah.mechtenberg@uconn.edu

Steven Mellor

Steven Mellor

steven.mellor@uconn.edu

Timothy Michaels

Timothy Michaels

timothy.michaels@uconn.edu

Stephanie Milan

stephanie.milan@uconn.edu

Hannah Morrow

hannah.morrow@uconn.edu

Emily Myers

Emily Myers

emily.myers@uconn.edu

Dr. Letty Naigles

Letitia Naigles

letitia.naigles@uconn.edu

Linda Oshin

Linda Oshin

linda.boamah-wiafe@uconn.edu

Alexa Ott

alexa.ott@uconn.edu

Crystal Park

Crystal Park

crystal.park@uconn.edu

Theresa Parker

theresa.parker@uconn.edu

Alexandra Paxton

alexandra.paxton@uconn.edu

Meaghan Perdue

meaghan.mauer@uconn.edu

Antonio Pereira

antonio.pereira@uconn.edu

Asia Perkins

asia.perkins@uconn.edu

Peter Perrino

peter.perrino@uconn.edu

Emily Peters

emily.a.peters@uconn.edu

Courtney Pfeifer

courtney.pfeifer@uconn.edu

Katelyn Pitcher

katelyn.pitcher@uconn.edu

Katelynn Porto

katelynn.porto@uconn.edu

Felicia Pratto

Felicia Pratto

felicia.pratto@uconn.edu

Rose Presby

rose.presby@uconn.edu

Destiny Printz

destiny.printz@uconn.edu

Yanina Prystauka

yanina.prystauka@uconn.edu

Kenneth Pugh

Kenneth Pugh

kenneth.pugh@uconn.edu

Madeline Quam

madeline.quam@uconn.edu

Diane Quinn

Diane M. Quinn

diane.quinn@uconn.edu

Dr. Nairan Ramirez-Espraza

Nairán Ramírez-Esparza

nairan.ramirez@uconn.edu

Heather Read

Heather Read

heather.read@uconn.edu

Mora Reinka

mora.reinka@uconn.edu

Naixin Ren

naixin.ren@uconn.edu

Eddie Rivera

Heriberto Rivera

eddie.rivera@uconn.edu

Karla Rivera Figueroa

karla.rivera_figueroa@uconn.edu

Ari Romano-Verthelyi

Ari Romano-Verthelyi

ari.romano-verthelyi@uconn.edu

Renee Rotolo

renee.rotolo@uconn.edu

Jay Rueckl

Jay Rueckl

jay.rueckl@uconn.edu

Benjamin Sachs

benjamin.sachs@uconn.edu

John Salamone

John Salamone

john.salamone@uconn.edu

David Saltzman

david.saltzman@uconn.edu

Jerome Sehulster

Jerome Sehulster

Jerome.Sehulster@uconn.edu

Baris Sevi

baris.sevi@uconn.edu

Donald Shankweiler

Donald Shankweiler

donald.shankweiler@uconn.edu

Adam Sheya

Adam Sheya

adam.sheya@uconn.edu

Elizabeth Simmons

Elizabeth Simmons

elizabeth.a.simmons@uconn.edu

Sinead Sinnott

sinead.sinnott@uconn.edu

Mary Skapek

mary.skapek@uconn.edu

Skyler Sklenarik

skyler.sklenarik@uconn.edu

Kasey Smith

kasey.smith@uconn.edu

Rhiannon Smith

Rhiannon Smith

rhiannon.smith@uconn.edu

Jackie Soroka

Jacqueline Soroka

jackie.soroka@uconn.edu

Mackenzie Stabile

mackenzie.stabile@uconn.edu

Ian Stevenson

ian.stevenson@uconn.edu

Chuyi Su

chuyi.su@uconn.edu

Umay Suanda

s.suanda@uconn.edu

Matthew Sullivan

Matthew Sullivan

matthew.c.sullivan@uconn.edu

Psi Chi

Harvey Swadlow

harvey.swadlow@uconn.edu

Whit Tabor

Whitney Tabor

whitney.tabor@uconn.edu

Elise Taverna

elise.taverna@uconn.edu

Lisa Tecoulesco

lisa.tecoulesco@uconn.edu

Hannah Thomas

hannah.2.thomas@uconn.edu

Rebecca Thomas

rebecca.p.thomas@uconn.edu

Kimberli Treadwell

kimberli.treadwell@uconn.edu

Ryan Troha

ryan.troha@uconn.edu

Dr. Michael Turvey

Michael Turvey

michael.turvey@uconn.edu

Carol Valone

Carol Valone

carol.valone@uconn.edu

Olivia Vanegas

olivia.vanegas@uconn.edu

Debra Vardon

Debbie Vardon

debra.vardon@uconn.edu

Gabriel Vega

gabriel.2.vega@uconn.edu

Martina Villa

martina.villa@uconn.edu

Katherine Vlahcevic

katherine.vlahcevic@uconn.edu

Maksim Volgushev

Maxim Volgushev

maxim.volgushev@uconn.edu

Yi Wei

yi.wei@uconn.edu

Michelle Williams

Michelle Williams

michelle.williams@uconn.edu

Henry Harrison VII

Henry Wolf Vii

henry.wolf_vii@uconn.edu

Sanne Wortel

Sanne Wortel

sanne.wortel@uconn.edu

Emily Wyckoff

emily.wyckoff@uconn.edu

Xiao Yang

xiao.4.yang@uconn.edu

Christine Yantz

christine.yantz@uconn.edu

Emily Yearling

emily.yearling@uconn.edu

Eiling Yee

Eiling Yee

eiling.yee@uconn.edu

Emma Zorda

emma.zorda@uconn.edu

Jessica Groves

jessica.groves@uconn.edu

Kelsey Hazelton

kelsey.hazelton@uconn.edu

Sarah Redlich

sarah.redlich@uconn.edu

Heather Mitchell

heather.mitchell@uconn.edu

Brook Perrigo

brook.perrigo@uconn.edu

Shayla Vu

shayla.vu@uconn.edu